Contact Us

Burford Electric is happy to be a leader in this quickly evolving technological age. Please feel free to contact us at anytime for further information or a quote. We will respond to you as quickly as possible.

Telephone   662-328-5679
FAX   662-329-3176
Postal Address:   P.O. Box 2387 Columbus, MS 39704
Email:   jonr@burfordinc.com
Map & Directions

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Feedback

Please tell us what you think about our web site, company, products, or services. If you provide us with your contact information, we will be able to reach you in case we have any questions.

Employee Email

Trying to contact someone at Burford Electric and you just don’t know what their e-mail address is? By using the chart below you can quickly access that information. Go ahead, give it a try.

James Baswell Receiving james@burfordinc.com
Angela Arwood Controller angela@burfordin.com
Tom Parsons Repair Quotes tom@burfordinc.com
Brandye Box Accounts Payable brandye@burfordinc.com
Robbie Brown Receiving Department robbie@burfordinc.com
Maurice Williams Winding Supervisor Maurice@burfordinc.com
Roy Plymon Machine Shop roy@burfordinc.com
Jonathan Robinson Production Manager jonr@burfordinc.com
Ken Robinson CEO ken@burfordinc.com
Margret Robinson Owner margret@burfordinc.com
Jammie Turner Sales Coordinator jammie@burfordinc.com
Foster Lindsey Inside Sales foster@burfordinc.com
Lewis Cagle Sales Manager lcagle@burfordinc.com
Amaris Robinson Receptionist amaris@burfordinc.com
Brandye Box Safety brandye@burfordinc.com
Scott Tilley Field Services scott@burfordinc.com
Marc Payne Outside Sales marc@burfordinc.com
Allen Jenkins Repair Supervisor ajenkins@burfordinc.com